Latest Products http://www.trikhaarts.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 03:40:18 +0530 en-us http://www.trikhaarts.in LED Signage http://www.trikhaarts.in/led-signage.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/led-signage.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced name engaged in supplying of LED Frame (Translite). We undertake bulk orders and offer the same at nominal prices. LED Moving Display http://www.trikhaarts.in/led-moving-display.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/led-moving-display.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Situated in Jalandhar(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. LED Picture Frame http://www.trikhaarts.in/led-picture-frame.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/led-picture-frame.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Jalandhar(India), ours is an emerging company serving the clients with broad range of products. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Reflective Signage http://www.trikhaarts.in/reflective-signage.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/reflective-signage.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Point Of Purchase Display Products http://www.trikhaarts.in/point-of-purchase-display-products.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/point-of-purchase-display-products.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. As a famed organization in Jalandhar(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Vinyal Sticker http://www.trikhaarts.in/vinyal-sticker.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/vinyal-sticker.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. Making sure to capture all marketplaces of Jalandhar(India), our organization has arisen as an established provider of this range of product. Flex Board http://www.trikhaarts.in/flex-board.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/flex-board.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Jalandhar(India). Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Flex Board across the nation. Glow Sign Board http://www.trikhaarts.in/glow-sign-board.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/glow-sign-board.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Phillaur , Punjab (India), Trikha Arts and Signage efficiently engaged in manufacturing, trading and supplying a wide spectrum of Glow Sign Boards, Acrylic Glow Sign Boards, and Glow Sign Boards. We are immensely well proficient in delivering Glow Sign Boards which are easy in installation. The Glow Sign Boards which are manufactured by us are of best quality made up of Acrylic or Aluminum. LEDs are used to lightening the Glow Sign Boards. The lifespan of the LEDs used in Glow Sign Boards is of 50000 working hours. With our professionals, we have emerged as one of the leading organization involved in offering a wide collection of Glow Sign Boards with a reasonable rate in the market. Flex Banner http://www.trikhaarts.in/flex-banner.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/flex-banner.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flex is a sheet of Poly Vinyl Chloride(PVC) widely used to deliver high quality digital print for outdoor hoardings and banner mainly printed by large color solvent ink printers in CMYK mode. These prints are used instead of hand written banner for its low cost and durability. used for advertising Steel Letters http://www.trikhaarts.in/steel-letters.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/steel-letters.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Phillaur(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Plastic Letters http://www.trikhaarts.in/plastic-letters.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/plastic-letters.htm Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Flex 3D Wallpaper http://www.trikhaarts.in/flex-3d-wallpaper.htm http://www.trikhaarts.in/flex-3d-wallpaper.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new.